Academic Promotions Committee Membership

Professor Peter Lindstedt	Associate Provost (Academic Promotions) and Chair of the Academic Promotions Committee
Professor Peter Haynes	Interim Vice-Provost (Education and Student Experience)
Professor Richard Craster	Dean - Faculty of Natural Sciences
Professor Nigel Brandon	Dean - Faculty of Engineering
Professor Deborah Ashby	Dean - Faculty of Medicine
Professor Peter Todd	Dean - Business School
Professor Graham Cooke	Deputy Dean – Faculty of Medicine
Professor Clare Lloyd	Vice Dean (Institutional Affairs) – Faculty of Medicine
Professor Amir Sam	Head of Imperial College School of Medicine
Professor Marisa Miraldo	Professor in Health Economics and Policy – Business School
Professor Jonathan Mestel	Senior Consul - Faculty of Natural Sciences
Professor Renata Kosova	Consul – Faculty of Engineering and the Business School
Professor Alessandro Astolfi	Consul – Faculty of Engineering and the Business School
Professor Anne Dell	Consul – Faculty of Natural Sciences / Cross-College Centres
Professor David Evans	Consul – Faculty of Natural Sciences / Cross-College Centres
Professor Miriam Moffatt	Consul (non-clinical) – Faculty of Medicine
Professor Wisia Wedzicha	Consul (clinical) - Faculty of Medicine
Professor Martin McCall	Proconsul ¹ – Faculty of Natural Sciences
Professor Dorian Haskard	Proconsul ¹ (non-clinical) – Faculty of Medicine
Professor Peter Openshaw	Proconsul¹ (clinical) – Faculty of Medicine
Professor Liz Lightstone	Proconsul¹ (clinical) – Faculty of Medicine
Professor Ann Muggeridge	Proconsul ¹ – Faculty of Engineering
Professor Richard Jardine	Proconsul ¹ – Faculty of Engineering

Human Resources

Daljeet Birdy Progression Manager Tel: 020 7594 1738

email: d.birdy@imperial.ac.uk

Melanie Mee Progression Coordinator Tel: 020 7594 2859

email: m.mee@imperial.ac.uk